nexHack for the nexBig idea in Edtech
nexHack for the nexBig idea in Edtech

nexHack for the nexBig idea in Edtech

NexHack Edtech brings together young talents from all backgrounds in Switzerland, India, China, Brazil and the United States (and beyond!) to spark new ideas for Swiss Higher Education. Mark your calendars for 6-8 November.

During the hack, teams will work together across time zones and regions, using a variety of digital tools like Zoom, Google Drive, Whatsapp, and Slack.

Scheduled events will take place online between 14h-18h Swiss time on 6-8 November. (That’s 8h-12h in Boston, 17:30h-21:30h in India and 20h-00h in Shanghai.) Outside of these time slots, teams are free to organise themselves.

You do not need technical skills to apply. We’re looking for you and your unique skills to help us drive innovation for #LearningTomorrow. All you need to join are a laptop with a webcam, internet connection, and big ideas.

Apply for NexHack 2020 today!


Add activity to calendar